Raymond E. Feist

Books in stock as of 17 Nov 2015

The Riftwar Saga

  • Magician
  • Silverthorn
  • A Darkness at Sethanon

The Empire Trilogy

  • Daughter of the Empire
  • Servant of the Empire
  • Mistress of the Empire

Krondors Son

  • Prince of the Blood
  • The Kings Buccaneer

Serpentwar Saga

  • Shadow of a Dark Queen
  • Rise of a Merchant Prince
  • Rage of a Demon King
  • Shards of a Broken Crown

The Riftwar Legacy

  • Krondor The Betrayal
  • Krondor The Assassin
  • Krondor Tear of The Gods
  • Jimmy and the Crawler

Darkwar Saga

  • Flight of the Nighthawks
  • Into a Dark Realm
  • Wrath of a Mad God



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s